The Green Grass Cloggers are located in both Asheville and Greenville, North Carolina.


Recent and Upcoming Gigs

September 17-19, 2020

Hoppin' John Old-Time & Bluegrass Fiddlers' Convention

Silk Hope, NC

CANCELED


Saturday, June 13, 2020

Bluff Mountain Festival

Hot Springs, NC

CANCELED


Friday-Sunday, June 5-7, 2020

Ocrafolk Music & Storytelling Festival

Ocracoke, NC

CANCELED


Saturday, May 23, 2020

Fiddler's Grove

Union Grove, NC

CANCELED


Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Bluegrass Island Festival

Manteo, NC

CANCELED


Friday, April 24, 2020

Upper East Tennessee Fiddler's Convention

Flag Pond, TN

POSTPONED


Saturday, February 22, 2020

An Evening with Molasses Creek

Craven Community College

7:30 pm


Saturday, October 12, 2019

Scuppernong River Festival

Columbia, NC

Uncle John & the Hollis Trio


Thursday, October 10, 2019

Cypress Glen Retirement Community

Greenville, NC

Uncle John & the Hollis Trio


Saturday, October 5, 2019

Bascom Lamar Lunsford Minstrel of Appalachia Festival

Mars Hill, NC


Saturday, September 28, 2019

Wide Open Bluegrass Festival

Raleigh, NC

Bent Creek Broadcasters


Saturday, September 21, 2019

Bristol Rhythm & Roots Reunion

Bristol, TN/VA

Possum Creek Playboys


Saturday, September 21, 2019

Farm & Fun Time Radio Show

Paramount Center for the Arts

Bristol, TN/VA

Bill & the Belles

Hogslop Stringband


Saturday, September 14, 2019

Hoppin' John Old-Time & Bluegrass Fiddlers' Convention

Silk Hope, NC


Saturday, September 7, 2019

Rockbridge Mountain Music & Dance Festival

Buena Vista, VA


Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Montreat Conference Center

Montreat, NC

Rob Mangum & Friends


Saturday, August 17, 2019

Joe Shannon's Mountain Home Music

Blowing Rock, NC

Little Stony Nighthawks


Saturday, July 6, 2019

Shindig on the Green

Asheville, NC


Saturday, June 15, 2019

Bluff Mountain Festival

Hot Springs, NC


Friday-Sunday, June 7-9, 2019

Ocrafolk Music & Storytelling Festival

Ocracoke, NC


Saturday June 8, 2019

Mountains of Music Homecoming Appalachian Dance Revue

Lincoln Theatre

Marion, VA

Website designed and maintained by M. Chad Smith.

Contact me if you have questions about the website.