The Green Grass Cloggers

 

performance schedule, 2014

CLICK HERE to view archived performances.

check back for updates


HOME     HISTORY     PHOTO ALBUM     DANCERS     PUBLICITY     MEDIA     PERFORMANCES     BOOKING

                         

Saturday, January 25

R.A. Fountain General Store

with the Carolina Yellowhammers 

and Alfred the Possum

Time: 7:30 p.m.

6754 E. Wilson Street 

Fountain, NC 27829

Admission: $8.00 general / $10.00 reserved


Saturday, February 15

Brunswick High School

7 p.m.

with the Celtibillies

2171 Lawrenceville Plank Road

Lawrenceville, VA 23868


Saturday, May 17

Happening on the Common

Edgecombe County Cultural Arts Council

2-3 p.m.

with Tar River Boys

Tarboro, NC


Friday and Saturday, May 23-24

Fiddler’s Grove

Friday: 9 p.m., Grove Stage

Saturday, 10 a.m., Grove Stage

Saturday evening -- after memorial tribute for H.V. Hoy

1819 West Memorial Highway, Union Grove, NC


Saturday, June 7

Ocrafolk Music and Storytelling Festival

with The Outliers + Fiddler Dave, and Rodney Kemp

1-1:45 pm

Live Oak Stage

Ocracoke, NC


Saturday, June 14

Bluegrass in Cherokee

Time: Two separate sets

with Lorraine Jordan & Carolina Road

Happy Holiday RV Village

1553 Wolfetown Road

Cherokee, NC 28719


Sunday, June 29

Sunday in the Park

Time: 7 p.m.

with Carolina Still

Town Common

Greenville, NC 27858


Thursday-Saturday, September 18-20

8th Hoppin' John Old-Time & Bluegrass Fiddlers' Convention 

Time: Noon to 1 p.m. (Workshop + Demonstration)

Dance Tent

Shakori Hills, 1439 Henderson Tanyard Road

Pittsboro, NC 27312


Saturday, September 27, 2014

Craven’s Got Talent

Time: 7 p.m.

Grover C. Fields Middle School

2000 Dr Martin Luther King Jr Boulevard

New Bern, NC 28560


Saturday, October 4

Tobacco Farm Life Museum

Time: 10-11 a.m. with the Hollis Family Band

Stepping into the Past: Barn Dancing

709 N Church St, Kenly, NC 27542


Saturday, October 4

Wide Open Bluegrass Street Festival

Time: 2:30-3:30 p.m. with the Epps Pepsteppers

Dance tent in 100 block of Fayetteville Street

Raleigh, NC 27601 


Thursday, November 6

Cypress Glen Hoedown

Time: 7-8 p.m. 

100 Hickory Street

Greenville, NC 27858