The Green Grass Cloggers are located in both Asheville and Greenville, North Carolina.


Recent and Upcoming Gigs


Friday-Saturday, April 1-2

Global Roots of Appalachian Dance Symposium

Appalachian State University

Boone, NC



Sunday, May 1

Hendersonville Pediatrics 70th Anniversary Celebration

Oskar Blues Brewery

Brevard, NC



Sunday, May 22

Celebration of Life for GGC Karen Philbeck Bartlett

Private Event

Weaverville, NC



Saturday, June 11

Bluff Mountain Festival

Hot Springs, NC



Tuesday, July 19

Swannanoa Gathering Old-Time Week

Warren Wilson College

Swannanoa, NC



Saturday, July 23

Shindig on the Green

Pack Square Park

Asheville, NC



Friday, July 29

Folkmoot Summerfest

Folkmoot Friendship Center

Queen Auditorium

Waynesville, NC



Thursday, August 4

Appalachian String Band Music Festival

Camp Washington Carver

Clifftop, WV



Saturday, September 10

Bristol Rhythm & Roots Reunion

Bristol, TN/VA



Thursday-Saturday, September 15-17

GGC 50+ Anniversary Reunion

Hoppin' John Fiddlers' Convention

PIttsboro, NC



Sunday, October 9

Shakori Hills GrassRoots Festival of Music & Dance

Pittsboro, NC

















Website designed and maintained by M. Chad Smith.

Contact me if you have questions about the website.